Menu
fr en de Phone +33(0)389412333 Access Colmar

Discover Colmar in the heart of Alsace

From our hotel

Hotel with dedicated service in Colmar

Come on a journey and discover Alsace

Fun, historic, authentic, festive, gourmet, cultural and full of natural beauty - these are just some of the many ways to describe Alsace and its landscapes. Our hotel located in Colmar, the wine capital of Alsace, is the ideal place to stay when discovering the place known as “the city in the country”. Just 10 minutes on foot from the centre of one of Alsace’s most famous towns and close to the Colmar Expo conference centre, you’ll be enchanted by our comfortable and well-equipped hotel. From the moment you enter, you’ll be welcomed by our dynamic team, who are ever friendly and attentive.

Simple and harmonious, the decor in the rooms makes exclusive use of natural tones for a timeless look, while our communal areas are more colourful. Everything is in place to make you feel at home, and our large free and private car park will allow you to park very easily.
The hotel’s calm, green setting is perfect for an original break at the heart of Alsace. On sunny days, you can enjoy relaxing on a deck chair or having a refreshing drink on our cool and shady terrace.

During your stay at our hotel (referenced in the Relais Motards guide), don’t forget to discover some of the many wonderful places between the Vosges mountains and the River Rhine!

For holidays or business trips

Hotel with free parking close to the centre of Colmar

The Hotel Arc en Ciel has 44 light and airy rooms that are functional, modern and comfortable, perfect for holidays or business trips in Colmar. You can also enjoy super-fast fibre-optic WiFi. From the single to the triple rooms, you’re sure to find the right accommodation for you. Please contact us for more information. Our attentive multilingual team will be more than happy to help you.

Food and drink at the hotel

Snacks at any moment of the day

Each morning, enjoy a varied and bountiful breakfast buffet at our hotel in Colmar. Snacks are available all day long, ideal for any appetite and age. Room service is also available.

Our bar is open from 7:30 am to 8:30 pm.

Services & amenities
Free Wi-Fi
(optical fiber)
Parking cars & motorcycles
Garage for bicycles
Possibility to park cars (groups)
Shaded terrace
Pets welcome
(Pay extra)
Presence of a team member 24 hours a day
Plugs
at the head of the bed
Check-in : 14h30
Check-out : 11h00

Best rate of the month :

Best price available

1 room left

Unavailable

Minimum stay

Closed on arrival

Closed on departure

Your stay :

Number of nights :

 

Other sites :

No availabilities

Estimated total :

No availabilities

Menu
fr en de Tél. +33(0)389412333 Accès Colmar

Découvrez notre hôtel à Colmar

au cœur de L’Alsace

Notre hôtel à Colmar vous propose

une invitation au voyage, destination l'Alsace !

Ludique, historique, authentique, festive, gastronome, culturelle et naturellement belle, l’Alsace offre mille et un visages et paysages. Notre hôtel situé à Colmar, capitale des vins d’Alsace, est le pied-à-terre idéal pour visiter celle qu’on surnomme « la ville à la campagne ». A 10 minutes à pied du centre-ville d’une des plus célèbres villes d’Alsace et proche du Parc des Expositions et des Congrès, laissez-vous séduire par notre hôtel près de Colmar, confortable et parfaitement équipé. Dès le seuil, vous êtes accueillis par notre équipe dynamique, souriante, chaleureuse et à l'écoute.

La déco, simple et harmonieuse, est réalisée exclusivement dans des tons naturels pour une chambre intemporelle. Nos espaces communs sont plus « hauts en couleurs ». Tout est fait pour se sentir « comme à la maison ».

Notre grand parking privé et gratuit vous permettra de vous garer très facilement.
L’Hôtel Arc en Ciel vous accueille dans un cadre verdoyant et calme pour un séjour orignal au cœur de l’Alsace. Dès les beaux jours, vous pourrez profiter de notre terrasse ombragée pour vous détendre dans un transat ou autour d’une boisson rafraîchissante.

De notre hôtel, qui est aussi référencé Relais Motards, d’innombrables échappées belles entre Vosges et Rhin vous attendent !

Chambre Hôtel de charme Alsace

Séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires

Hôtel avec parking gratuit près du centre de Colmar

L’Hôtel Arc en Ciel abrite 44 chambres claires et fonctionnelles, modernes et confortables, pour un séjour privé ou professionnel à Colmar (connexion WiFi ultra-rapide grâce à la fibre optique). De la chambre simple à la chambre triple, vous trouverez sûrement l’hébergement qui vous convient. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus. Notre équipe attentionnée et multilingue se fera un plaisir de vous renseigner.

Salle de petit déjeuner Hôtel Colmar

Restauration à l’hôtel

Snacking à tout moment de la journée

Notre hôtel à Colmar vous propose le matin un petit déjeuner buffet varié et copieux. Une formule snacking sera disponible à tout moment de la journée, idéale pour tous les appétits et tous les âges. Service en chambre possible.

Notre bar est ouvert de 7h30 à 20h30.

Bar Hotel a Colmar
Services & Prestations
WiFi gratuit
(fibre optique)
Parking voitures & motos
Garage pour les vélos
Possibilité de garer des cars (groupes)
Terrasse ombragée
Animaux admis
(avec supplément)
Présence 24h/24
Prises électriques
en tête de lit
Arrivée : 14h30
Départ : 11h00

Meilleur tarif du mois :

Meilleur prix disponible

Reste 1 chambre

Indisponible

Durée minimum de séjour

Fermé à l'arrivée

Fermé au départ

Votre séjour :

Nombre de nuit(s) :

 

Autres sites :

Pas de disponibilité

Total estimé :

Pas de disponibilité